Card for the week of Mar 8, 2010

Sunrise
When I drew this card this morning, I actually felt a new “energy” in my body immediately. It was lovely and it was free! New sources of energy can come from within or from outside us, but the origination or the allowing of space for it has to come FROM us. The world matches what we allow to be. I learned from using the I-Ching that the pendulum that is part of life swings back and forth, always, so enjoy-really enjoy-this upswing in energy somewhere in your life. It could be as simple as a new idea, it could be support from a friend, it could be a new financial opportunity. So think of this card this week, ponder its meaning for you, then pay close attention to energies around you and look for and EXPECT increase! I certainly am!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Card for the week of Mar 8, 2010

  1. Helen

    Robbie, thanks for reminding me that I need to make the space to allow good things, perhaps already earmarked for me, so that it can come in- that is my 3rd reminder in the last 7 days! You are a blessing!

Leave a Reply

