Card for week of December 13, 2010


This week I have drawn the Cheetah card for us all. I actually had a demonstration of this while I was out driving around this morning. I was in a shopping center at a 4 way stop. As I moved forward a truck to my right moved right through his stop and nearly hit me…but we both stopped in time. It wouldn’t have been a horrible accident, but disruptive to both our lives to be sure. When I came home and drew the Cheetah card, I felt that the Cheetah had been looking out for me, and by Cheetah I mean the higher part of myself that has vision just slightly into my future path. She will move ahead and clear away obstacles, large and small. She is a good companion on the freeway to keep your path clear. Play with her this week and send her out in front of you. People are so distracted this time of year, it is a good idea to have extra help! Have a safe week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

