Card for Week of January 3, 2011

Loving Heart
Our card for this week is Loving Heart, with the meaning being Forgiveness. This was a great reminder for me as just before Christmas I felt I had received a great injustice from someone in the medical field. Today was the day to address it and I was happy to have this card to remind me NOT to do it in anger. It happened. Everyone had their reasons for acting as they did, so it is time to let go and move on. I would like to not have that experience again so by releasing it with love instead of anger, it is more likely that I won’t draw that kind of experience to myself again. Allowing the feeling of forgiveness and understanding to flow into the situation simply dissolved the pain of the anger I was holding. This week, if you find yourself hurt or angry, try to let forgiveness flow into the situation…not for the benefit of anyone else, but for the benefit YOU will receive.
Have a GREAT 2011 everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Card for Week of January 3, 2011

  1. Wes

    Thanks Robbie!
    You have a wonderful 2011 as well!

Leave a Reply

